Rosthern Soccer Association can be reached at:

Rosthern Soccer Association
Box 1056
Rosthern, SK S0K 3R0

Your Rosthern Soccer Association Executive for the 2019 season are:
Cathy Lehmann – President

Stacey Hobbs – Vice President and Registration

Sarah Warkentin – Secretary

Graham Klassen – Treasurer and Bookkeeper

Laura Dahl – Coach Liaison

Sherryl Britton – Referee Liaison

Mel Siemens – Fields and Equipment

Thank you to these dedicated volunteers!

We need more board members urgently.  Please email if you can help in any way.






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s